BCAB Board or Directors (L-R): Paul Larsen (Former Board Member), Diana Davies (Rogers Radio - former board member), Manish Verma (Zoomer Media), Kevin Gemmell - BCAB Past-President (The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group LP), Paul Ackerman (Global BC), Jasmin Doobay (The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group), Rob Bye - BCAB President (The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group). Missing: Dustin Collins (Corus Entertainment, Vancouver), Devon Tschritter (Stingray Radio, Vancouver) Photo courtesy Broadcast Dialogue.



Rob Bye
General Manager, Vancouver Island
The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group LP

Past President

Kevin Gemmell
Station and Sales Manager
The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group LP
CHWK-FM, Chilliwack



Paul Ackerman
Director, Regional Sales
Global B.C.

Jasmin Doobay
Program Director, Power 104
The Jim Pattison Broadcast Group LP, Kelowna

Devon Tschritter
Director of Sales
Stingray Radio, 

Dustin Collins
Program Director – Rock101/CFOX
Corus Entertainment, Vancouver

Manish Verma
JoyTV Managing Producer
Zoomer Media, Vancouver


Legal Counsel

Chris Weafer
Owen Bird Law Corporation